Previewing the 2017 Caribbean Cup (Video)

Video previewing the 2017 Caribbean Cup taking place from 22-25 June at Stade Pierre-Aliker in Martinique’s capital, Fort-de-France…

Continue reading


Cibao FC clinch historic first Caribbean Club Championship title

Cibao became the first Dominican club to win the Caribbean Club Championship and subsequently qualify for the CONCACAF Champions League when they beat San Jan Jabloteh in Sunday’s final…

Continue reading